We are power. We are will. We cower to no one. We stand for the ideals of extermination. WE will not be defeated by anything or anyone. WE ARE TORTURECIDE!

Track listing

  1. Statement I
  2. Statement II
  3. Statement III
  4. The Gospel Of Force
  5. Contamination
  6. Dead Americans
  7. Absolute Supremecy
  8. Knee Deep In The Blood You’ve Denied
  9. Time Is A Weapon
  10. Split Wide Open, Spraying Blood