Fronted by Opera IX’s singer Cadaveria, “The Shadows’ Madame” is a dark slice of Italian Gothic Black Metal with a bloody edge.</p?

Track Listing

    1. Spell
    2. Declaration Of Spiritual Independence
    3. In Memory Of Shadows’ Madame
    4. Circle Of Eternal Becoming
    5. The Magic Rebirth
    6. Black Glory
    7. Absolute Vacuum
    8. Spell

See more of Cadaveria on

Wholesale orders via enquiry only.